When a transaction has an expiration date set, and the transaction passes this time without being completed, the entire transaction is deemed expired the signer will be blocked from reviewing and completing the documents.

You can recall your transaction to put it back into draft mode. While in draft mode, you'll be able to remove and upload new documents where needed, but don't forget to adjust the expiration date before resending the transaction!

Did this answer your question?