Business organizations can delete transactions. Deleted drafts cannot be recovered.
The different transaction states
Recall a transaction - returns the transaction to a draft. You can recall a transaction to make edits and send it to the signer. Available only for Real Estate transactions.
Cancel a transaction - is only available for transactions that have been sent but not completed. It will no longer be accessible to the signer or you. A new transaction must be created to send to the signer.
Delete a transaction - is only available if the transaction is in draft status. You can delete draft transactions in bulk.
Depending on your user type, you may have access to some or all of the following related resources. Be sure you are logged in to the Knowledge Base to view all of the articles available to you!
© 2022-2023 Notarize, Inc. All Rights Reserved.